Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

Teaching With Digital Technology Award 2020

MIT Video Productions

Subscribers 44.9K subscribers


Share with Link:
Published on Aug 05, 2020
2020 winners:
Steve Banzaert - Mechanical Engineering
Kara Blackburn - Sloan School of Management
Amanda Bosh - Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences
Devin Michelle Bunten - Urban Studies and Planning
Semyon Dyatlov - Mathematics
Vivek Farias - Sloan School of Management
Malick Ghachem - History
Mara Gubar - Literature
Michelle Hanlon - Sloan School of Management
Adam Hartz - Computer Science
Stefan Helmreich - Anthropology
Barbara Hughey - Mechanical Engineering
Pei-Ken Hung - Mathematics
Alexandre Jacquillat - Sloan School of Management
Graham Jones - Anthropology
Miro Kazakoff - Sloan School of Management
Jonathan Kelner - Mathematics
Wolfgang Ketterle - Physics
Maria Khotimsky - Global Languages
James Magarian - Gordon Engineering Leadership Program
Karthish Manthiram - Chemical Engineering
Isadora Nicholas - Global Languages
Phiala Shanahan - Physics
Ben Shields - Sloan School of Management
Joe Steinmeyer - Electrical Engineering
Lawrence Susskind - Urban Studies and Planning
Clair Travis - Chemistry
Rodrigo Verdi - Sloan School of Management
Bruno Verdini - Urban Studies and Planning
David Wallace - Mechanical Engineering
Jacob White - Electrical Engineering

Up next