Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

Tested in 2021: Ariel's Favorite Things!

Adam Savage’s Tested

Subscribers 5.67M subscribers

36,483 views


Share with Link:
Published on Dec 03, 2021
DJI Pocket 2 Creator Combo: https://amzn.to/3Cs7aDj
The Secret Lives of Color: https://amzn.to/3Ie1zEX
Macro Photography: The Universe at Our Feet: https://amzn.to/3IfbAla
100% Soft Lil Dumpster Fire Night Light: https://amzn.to/3xPjVqR
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here

Ariel's YouTube Channel: https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
San Francisco Microscopical Society: https://sfmicrosociety.org
How to find Tardigrades in your backyard: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ccmnSXJG3QE
What's in Ariel's Explorer Bag: https://youtu.be/dB6kKNF-JWE
Camera Gear for Exploration: https://youtu.be/yc8yHGvviY8

Ariel shares some of her favorite things of the past year, including a great camera for filming her expeditions and two wonderfully geeky books.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
Up next
Autoplay