Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

Tested in 2021: Bill's Favorite Things!

Adam Savage’s Tested

Subscribers 5.67M subscribers

54,105 views


Share with Link:
Published on Dec 02, 2021
Mini Lathe: https://amzn.to/3rmtz2X
Straight Knurling Tool: https://amzn.to/3lGaLZd
Diamond Knurling Tool: https://amzn.to/3o30zeM
Card Scrapers: https://amzn.to/3FVRoTq
Cordless Hair Dryer: https://amzn.to/3E1X6Tf
Cordless Heat Gun: https://amzn.to/3HZ5Fkd
Cordless Hot Glue Gun: https://amzn.to/3E6JypH
Lego Bansai Tree: https://amzn.to/3G2jrR1
Sony A7RIII Camera Body: https://amzn.to/3E6H1vr
Sony 50mm Lens: https://amzn.to/3p5BizS
Sony 200-600mm Lens: https://amzn.to/2ZzT4lY
Sony 90mm Macro Lens: https://amzn.to/3DaOmZI
Sigma 24-70mm Lens: https://amzn.to/31eWpHv
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Bill's Ecto Goggles build: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAHUl_taLWo
Highlander Lightsaber build: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqV4O_sXyIg
Bill's Ghostbusters builds Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6q0fd3ileWJfXuFqcPkv7enSBIZS7U0E

Bill Doran checks in from the workshop of Punished Props Academy to share some of his favorite tools and builds from this past year! From his incredible Highlander-inspired lightsaber build to fantastic Ghostbusters props, here's how Bill put those together with new shop tools like a knurling wheel for his lathe and 3D print card scrapers. Plus, some of Bill's beautiful hobby photography with his new camera gear!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
Up next
Autoplay