Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

Tested in 2021: Kayte's Favorite Things!

Adam Savage’s Tested

Subscribers 5.67M subscribers

49,239 views


Share with Link:
Published on Nov 30, 2021
pH Neutral Adhesive: https://amzn.to/37T0yBg
Micro applicators for glue: https://amzn.to/3A1pNh3
Sizzix Curved Fine Tip Tweezers: https://amzn.to/2XJNSeh
Fingertip Tweezers: https://amzn.to/3mhr7sk
Speedball Linoleum Cutter: https://amzn.to/3lkJTgU
Klein Tools Utility Bags: https://amzn.to/3pbP6Jh
Checkout the full list of Tested's Favorite Things 2021: https://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested?listId=1SRZI8PCKYD6P&ref=idea_share_inf
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Modelmaker and fabricator Kayte Sabicer shares a few of her favorite things from the year, including precision tools for miniatures building and her favorite glue for papercrafting. Plus, her pick for durable and perfectly-sized utility bags to organize and store her tools!

Papercraft model build: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9N5SJpHkfY

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
Up next
Autoplay