Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

The BEST Rallycross Final Corner Fights, Last Lap Dramas and Close Race Finishes!

FIA World Rallycross Championship

Subscribers 233K subscribers


Share with Link:
Published on Apr 17, 2019
The best Rallycross Finishes! Final Lap Fights, Last Corner Dramas and End of Race Excitement! World RX Rallycross Compilation of the best races with the closest finishes and flights as the rallycross cars pass the checkered flag featuring the last lap battles of top Rallycross drivers Petter Solberg, Mattias Ekström, Ken Block, Andreas Bakkerud, Sébastien Loeb, Timmy Hansen, Johan Kristoffersson, Timur Timerzyanov, Reinis Nitišs, Toomas Heikkinen, Robin Larsson, Kevin Hansen, Liam Doran and more


FIA World Rallycross (World RX) is the YouTube home of the FIA World Rallycross & European Rallycross Championships. Expect action highlights, exclusive interviews, event previews + more!

#WorldRX Website:

World RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship is the official YouTube channel of the FIA World Rallycross & European Rallycross Championships. Subscribe and follow the best World RX rallycross highlights, exclusive driver interviews, rallycross race previews and more!

Rallycross is an exciting rally racing motorsport using upgraded rally cars to race side by side on special mixed surface race tracks of dirt and asphalt.
Since 1967 rallycross has been entertaining fans of motorsports with short, fast rally car racing with qualifying, semi finals and final races all with epic car race battles and motorsport crashes.

In 2014 rallycross was FIA sanctioned to become the FIA World Rallycross Championship. World RX events are now at worldwide rallycross venues and famous F1 circuits around the world. The best rallycross cars have over 600bhp and can accelerate from 0-60mph in less than two seconds – faster than an F1 car.

Famous World Rally Championship drivers have competed in World Rallycross such as Sébastien Loeb and Petter Solberg who became World RX Champion in 2014 and 2015. The first driver to win two FIA championships, WRC and WorldRX.

Rallycross has featured world famous drivers like Ken Block, Jacques Villeneuve,
Reinis Nitišs, Mattias Ekström, Andreas Bakkerud, Timur Timerzyanov, Toomas Heikkinen, Tanner Foust, Johan Kristoffersson, and brothers Timmy Hansen and Kevin Hansen.

World Rallycross has a strong history of innovation with exciting features like the Joker Lap adding fascinating tactics to every race! This innovation continues as World RX transitions towards electric motosport. RX2e electric race cars make their debut in 2021, with the first World RX electric racing season using awesome 500Kw RX1e electric race cars in 2022.
Up next