Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

Tested in 2021: Sean's Favorite Things!

Adam Savage’s Tested

Subscribers 5.66M subscribers

42,886 views


Share with Link:
Published on Nov 29, 2021
Foredom Rotary Tool: https://amzn.to/3Hy9IDP
Foredom Drill Press: https://amzn.to/3CrbHGk
Foredom Tool Holder: https://amzn.to/3DpDecm
Grobet Rotary Tool: https://amzn.to/3ntk93s
Hand Vise: https://amzn.to/3oHfWss
Weta Mini Epics: https://amzn.to/3HuzOHM
ZOIDS: https://amzn.to/30A6HBK
Wintergreen Opticore Holiday Lights: https://amzn.to/2YZsdj9
Checkout the full list of Tested's Favorite Things 2021: https://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested?listId=1SRZI8PCKYD6P&ref=idea_share_inf
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Sean brings in some of his favorite new tools from his home workshop to share, including a robust rotary tool system that outclasses your typical hobby tools, a useful handheld vise, and a few blasts from the past. We also can't get enough of Weta Workshop's Mini Epics vinyl figures!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
Up next
Autoplay