Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

Say Amen (Saturday Night)

Panic! At The Disco - Topic

Subscribers 141,000


Share with Link:
Published on June 21, 2018
Provided to YouTube by DCD2 / Fueled By Ramen

Say Amen (Saturday Night) · Panic! At The Disco

Pray for the Wicked

℗ 2018 Fueled By Ramen LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company.

Masterer: Amber Jones
Bass, Drums, Piano: Brendon Urie
Lead Vocals: Brendon Urie
Background Vocals: Brendon Urie
Viola: Brian Dembow
Violin: Bruce Dukov
Viola: Bruce White
Cello: Caroline Dale
Violin: Cathy Thompson
Violin: Charlie Bisharat
Masterer: Chris Allgood
Mixer: Claudius Mittendorfer
Masterer: Emily Lazar
Violin: Emlyn Singleton
Cello: Eric Byers
Violin: Helen Nightengale
Violin: Jackie Hartley
Cello: Jacob Braun
Producer: Jake Sinclair
Background Vocals: Jake Sinclair
Saxophone: Jason Fabus
Masterer: Jason Moser
Violin: Jessica Guideri
Trumpet: Jonathan Bradley
Violin: Julie Gigante
Violin: Katia Popov
Guitar: Kenneth Harris
Background Vocals: Kenneth Harris
Violin: Lisa Liu
Violin: Maya Magub
Trumpet: Mike Rocha
Saxophone: Morgan Jones
Violin: Peter Hanson
Viola: Peter Lale
Saxophone: Peter Slocombe
Masterer: Rachel White
Violin: Rita Manning
Conductor: Rob Mathes
Viola: Robert Brophy
Trombone: Ryan Dragon
Masterer: Sacha Bambadji
Violin: Serena McKinney
Viola: Shawn Mann
Cello: Steve Erdody
Engineer: Suzy Shinn
Additional Production: Suzy Shinn
Background Vocals: Suzy Shinn
Violin: Tereza Stanislav
Violin: Thomas Bowes
Cello: Tim Gill
Additional Producer: Toby Sinclair
Violin: Tom Pigott-Smith
Violin: Warren Zielinski
Viola: Zach Dellinger
Writer: Andrew Greene
Writer: Brendon Urie
Writer: Brian Profilio
Writer: Daniel Foder
Writer: Imad Roy El-Amine
Writer: Jake Sinclair
Writer: Jared Tankel
Writer: Lauren Pritchard
Writer: Michael Deller
Writer: Nathan Abshire
Arranger: Rob Mathes
Writer: Sam Hollander
Writer: Suzy Shinn
Writer: Thomas Brenneck
Writer: Toby Wincorn
Writer: Tom Peyton

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Total comments: 0

Up next