Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

To download mp3 (audio): Click "Download mp3" button

Download mp3

The Rock Presents: "Escape From Calypso Island" - A 360 VR Adventure

The Rock

Subscribers 5.65M subscribers


Share with Link:
Published on Oct 31, 2016
To close out #Rocktober, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and Seven Bucks Productions bring you "Escape From Calypso Island", a 360-degree virtual reality adventure! #Room301 #JumanjiMovie
SUBSCRIBE for more!:

NOTE: Best viewed on a VR Headset or Mobile. You can use your finger to scroll around on your phone too!

The Rock's #ROCKTOBER Q&A!:
The Seance in #ROOM301!:


Executive Producers: Garrett Fennelly, Dany Garcia, Dwayne Johnson & Whitney Rosenthal
Produced by Scott Brown, Mo Darwiche, Brian Gewirtz, Erin Lardy & Matt Snetzko
Written by Scott Brown, Mo Darwiche, & Brian Gewirtz
Directed by Scott Brown

Duke Fontana: Dwayne Johnson
Tracy: Sarah Halford
Dylan: Mo Darwiche
Shaman: Kelemete Misipeka
Cult Members: Jesus Ramos, James Burghardt, Christopher L. Bailey, Garmon Brown, & Emerson Tyff

VR Expert: Nick Lantz
Editor: BJ Emery
Co-Producer: Dylan Sachse
Associate Producer: Troy Guthrie
Composer: Robb Padgett
Casting Director: Katie Doyle
1ST Assistant Director: Troy Guthrie
Stunt Coordinator: Brian Keaulana
Stuntmen: Craig Davidso, Keoni Keaulana, Darin Fujimori & Danny Kim
Hi Production Supervisor: Connie Alicino
Set Decoration: Alvin Cabrhina
Set Decoration Assistant: Kaanoi Cabrhina
Spatial Audio: Ben Adams
Gaffer: Bill Maherras
Best Boy Electric: Ted Tunney
Electric: Kevin Kersting
Key Grip: Kurt Simafranca
Stylist/Shopper: Linda Vollert
Wardrobe Attendant: Terri Lago
Hair/Makeup: Tania Kahale
Post-Production Supervisor: Bridget
Kualoa Site Rep: Tabatha Busboso
Production Assistant: Nick Masciangelo & Shannon Kaminaga
VR Sound Designer: Jesus C. Murillo
2nd Unit Director: Bridget Chun
VFX Supervisor: David Gidali
VR Consultant: Elijah Senn
VFX Artist: Justin Chandra
Additional VFX: Thomas Konkle
2D Animator: Cain L. Hopkins
Flute: Rachel Meltis
Trumpet: Josh Ferrer
Violin: Morgan Paros
French Horn: Lisa McCormick
Shaman VO: Andrew Morgado
Projector Video VO: Troy Guthrie
Graphic Designer: Steve Tobler

Kualoa Ranch

Pacific Catering
Kualoa Ranch
Sight & Sound Studios
Moho Wendell Tittcomb
VFX by Outpost VFX
SVC by Shamrock Gohier

Scott Broock
Matthew Hendrix
YouTube Space LA The official YouTube channel for Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson & Seven Bucks Digital Studios. New videos every Tuesday and Friday.
Up next