Click here to Download this video

To download video: Right click on the following button and select "Save Link As"

250mm/s? Creality Ender-7 First Print LIVE!

3D Printing Nerd

Subscribers 513K subscribers

73,925 views


Share with Link:
Published on Jun 16, 2021
Creality sent the Ender-7 - a new 3d printer that I cannot find ANY information on. I'm told it'll print at 250mm/s. Let's find out together, LIVE!

250mm/s print speed (really???)
250 x 250 x 300 build volume
0.4mm nozzle
260c hot end
linear rails
CoreXY

Find out more about 3D Printing:
https://the3dprintingnerd.com

Want to Help Support What We DO?
Patreon: http://3d.pn/patreon
Floatplane: https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd
Buy Me a Coffee: http://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
Ko-fi: http://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

Follow the Team!
The Website: https://the3dprintingnerd.com
Sean Connelly on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theseanconnelly
David Tobin on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/david_tobin

Machines We Use:
Glowforge: http://3d.pn/glowforge (aff)
Prusa: http://3d.pn/prusa (aff)
Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems

Materials We Use:
Printed Solid: https://3d.pn/printedsolid
FilamentOne: https://3d.pn/filamentone
Amazon: https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers: https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta: http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)

Cool Links to Awesome Stuff
Nikko Industries - AWESOME stuff to print: https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi


Want to throw some Crypo currency my way?
Nicehash: http://3d.pn/nicehash
Dogecoin: DH3XN6rmaPQ6bVuFkjt8AuiYzeBwD68GpF
Bitcoin: 35CAET3AoxinxHzMsaNK9m7VcpRWZcmw2P
Ethereum: 0xe0a25E81b61566e3Cf63CE627d209Cc7B8adADBa
Litecoin: MMW8m7AnBWCrfH6QyFYUbMgvaVicvRmXa1
Compound: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18
Zcash: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18

--------------------------------
Find Me Socially!
--------------------------------
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

--------------------------------
Want to send me something?
--------------------------------
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music in Episodes Comes From:
Epidemic Sound - http://3d.pn/epidemicsound
Future Vega - https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Audio Micro - http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links
Up next
Autoplay